And The Trees Crept In by Dawn Kurtagich

attci

This authoress rocks my socks! ATTCI is the second book I have read of hers and I want to keep reading anything that she writes.

This magnificent story centers around elder sister Silla and younger sister Nori who are runaways that find their way to their aunt’s mansion. This is a psychological/paranormal fun fest that keeps you thinking and going crazy right along with the characters. Once you think you know what the big surprise is, POW!, you’re wrong here is another twist lady Kurtagich throws your way.

This book is another easy read for me that I could not put down. I took it to work, to the bathroom, to bed, you name it!

Dawn Kurtagich

(Picture by Mod-Lyn, on a Rolling Waves table cloth I crocheted. Pattern by Bella Coco)

Leave a Reply

