My First Blog Post

Hello to all the mystery marauders out there today. I am writing this small introductory post before I jump head-first into writing reviews and opinions of books I have read. This is an experiment for me in the world of writing so perhaps this will turn into something great, or not. I mostly read murder mysteries, “cozy” mysteries, psychological thrillers, paranormal and horror books with some YA and fantasy thrown in the mix every so often. Any suggestions on books to read that you think I would like are greatly appreciated. So here goes, and I hope you enjoy my posts!

Leave a Reply

